salondanax.blogg.se

The story of your life we the kings
The story of your life we the kings









I will deliver you and this city out of the hand of the king of Assyria. I will shield this city for the sake of my reputation and because of my promise to David my servant."'" I will add fifteen years to your life and rescue you and this city from the king of Assyria. I'll deliver you and this city from domination by the king of Assyria, and I'll defend this city for my own sake and for the sake of my servant David."'"Īnd I will add unto thy days fifteen years and I will deliver thee and this city out of the hand of the king of Assyria and I will defend this city for Mine own sake, and for My servant David's sake.'Īnd I have added fifteen years to your days, and I deliver you and this city out of the hand of the king of Asshur, and have covered over this city for My own sake, and for the sake of My servant David.” I'll rescue you and defend this city from the control of the king of Assyria for my sake and for the sake of my servant David.'"įurthermore, I'll add fifteen years to your life. I will defend this city, for the sake of my own honor and because of the promise I made to my servant David." I will rescue you and this city Jerusalem from the emperor of Assyria. I will let you live fifteen years longer. I will defend this city as an honor to me and to my servant David.Īnd I will add to thy days fifteen years: and I will deliver thee and this city out of the hand of the king of the Assyrians, and I will protect this city for my own sake, and for David my servant's sake. I will let you live 15 years more, while I protect you and your city from the king of Assyria. I will defend this city for My sake and for the sake of My servant David.’”Īnd I shall add to your days fifteen years, and from the hands of the King of Assyria I shall save you and this city, and I shall rest on this city and I shall save it for my sake and the sake of David my Servant.”Īnd I will add to thy days fifteen years and I will deliver thee and this city out of the hand of the king of the Assyrians, and I will defend this city for my own sake, and for my servant's David sake. I will deliver you and this city from the hand of the king of Assyria. I will defend this city for my sake and for the sake of my servant David.’ ” I will rescue you and this city from the grasp of the king of Assyria. I will add fifteen years to your life and save you and this city from the hand of the king of Assyria and I will protect this city for My own sake and for My servant David’s sake.”’” “And I will add fifteen years to your life, and I will deliver you and this city from the hand of the king of Assyria and I will defend this city for My own sake and for My servant David’s sake.”’” “I will add fifteen years to your life, and I will deliver you and this city from the hand of the king of Assyria and I will defend this city for My own sake and for My servant David’s sake."’” I will deliver you and this city from the hand of the king of Assyria and I will defend this city for My own sake, and for the sake of My servant David.” ’ ”Īnd I will add fifteen years to your life, and I will save you and this city from the hand of the king of Assyria and I will protect this city for My own sake and for My servant David’s sake.”’” I will defend this city for My sake and for the sake of My servant David.’ ”Īnd I will add unto thy days fifteen years and I will deliver thee and this city out of the hand of the king of Assyria and I will defend this city for mine own sake, and for my servant David's sake.Īnd I will add to your days fifteen years. And I will deliver you and this city from the hand of the king of Assyria. I will deliver you and this city out of the hand of the king of Assyria, and I will defend this city for my own sake and for my servant David’s sake.” I will defend this city for my own honor and for the sake of my servant David.’”Īnd I will add fifteen years to your life. I will add fifteen years to your life, and I will rescue you and this city from the king of Assyria. I will defend this city for my sake and for the sake of my servant David.’”











The story of your life we the kings